EN:  The distribution starts from the 30th of April.
PT:  A distribuição começa a partir do dia 30 de Abril.

750 in stock

SKU: CDALLOFME Categories: , Tags: , ,


I’m so honoured and so lucky to have this team of some of the best world musicians in this album that really is “All of me”
Trumpets: Luis Martelo 🇵🇹 João Sousa 🇵🇹 Rui Chainho 🇵🇹 Sandro Felix 🇵🇹 João Coca 🇵🇹 Rui Pedro Silva 🇵🇹 Mark Upton 🇬🇧 Diogo Duque 🇵🇹 Rudney Machado 🇧🇷
Flugel: Luis Martelo 🇵🇹 Gonçalo Seco 🇵🇹 Rui Chainho 🇵🇹 Rui Pedro Silva 🇵🇹
Trombone & Tuba: Nick West 🇬🇧
Sax: Luis Salgado 🇵🇹 Cally Jones 🇬🇧
Clarinet: Ben Savage 🇬🇧
Flute: Diogo Duque 🇵🇹
Drums: Phil Horler 🇬🇧
Violin/Viola: Naomi Wilmshurst 🇬🇧🇲🇽
Guitar: Joe Moretti 🇬🇧 Sebastien Zunino 🇫🇷
Bass: André Ribas 🇵🇹
Piano and Vocals: Simon Newton 🇬🇧
Composer & Lyrics: Luis Martelo
Arrangements by Luis Martelo, Sebastien Zunino, Simon Newton and Nick West
A few independent singles to come straight after the album too with some more great artists 😍
Recorded mix and mastered at the White Noise Studios by Richard Stockley


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD “ALL OF ME””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *